XConfessions 11

Mr. God
Views: 29225

Description: Erika Lust's prolific, award-winning series is back with Volume 11! This time featuring 6 films, four of which are directed by female Guest Directors, but produced by Erika herself. Every story on this digital download is inspired by a confession submitted to Erika Lust's site XConfessions.com, where anonymous members of the public submit their wildest and most personal sexual fantasies. XC Vol. 11 features XC's first Trans performer in the orgy film "We Are the Fucking World" - a celebration of diversity, fluidity and exploration. Each performer chose to donate half of their fee to Amnesty International - and this amount was matched by Erika, raising a total of €5,000! The collection also features stranger, lesbian sex in a Berlin club scene; a romance novel turns into reality for one lucky woman; and an homage to our sex organs from the ever talented Olympe de G.! Featuring the films: Don't Call Me a Dick. My Abduction Fantasy. Sex and Sensibility. The Toilet Line. Tie Me Up! A Shibari Documentary. We Are the Fucking World.

Actors: Bishop Black, Candy Flip, Eris Amber, Finn Peaks, Heidi Switch, Jasko Fide, Jesse Stryder, Kali Sudhra, Katana, Manon Praline, Monica Ox, Parker Marx, Peach Lowe, Ramon Nomar, Rooster, Sadie Lune, Theo Meow, Ze Royal

Director: Erika Lust, Olympe de G., Carolina Wallace, Nuria

Studio: Erika Lust Films

Release date: 16 December 2017

Categories: All Sex, Public Sex​, Fetish, Gays / Bi / Trance, BDSM